Calendar 

APRIL 2018    
Thursday, April 5   JAZZ AT DELTA ~ 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, April 12   JAZZ AT DELTA ~ 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, April 19   JAZZ AT DELTA ~ 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday, April 20   Delta HERO Fundraiser
Thursday, April 26   HO DO  ~ 8-11 SWING DANCE PARTY
Friday, April 27   Rosey's on Broadway ~ 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, April 30   Hilton Garden
MAY 2018    
Thursday, May 3   JAZZ AT DELTA ~ 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, May 10   Fargo Country Club
Friday, May 11   Rosey's on Broadway ~ 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 17   JAZZ AT DELTA ~ 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, May 24   JAZZ AT DELTA ~ 7:00pm - 9:30pm
JUNE 2018    
Friday, June 1   Rosey's on Broadway ~ 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, June 10   Shoreham Chapel
Sunday, June 17   Cormorant Lutheran Outdoor Service ~ 10:00am
Friday, June 22   Rosey's on Broadway ~ 8:00pm - 10:00pm
JULY 2018    
Wednesday, July 11   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Thursday, July 12   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 18   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Thursday, July 19   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 25   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Thursday, July 26   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
AUGUST 2018    
Wednesday, August 1   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Thursday, August 2   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 8   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Thursday, August 9   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 15   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Thursday, August 16   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Saturday, August 25   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm
Sunday, August 26   Boyd Wedding
SEPTEMBER 2018    
Monday, September 10   ADAND Convention ~ Hilton
Saturday, September 22   Jasper's Theater Showtime 3:00pm